Last updated : June 2004

Mirror Symmetry Conference


July 9 ~ 13, 2004




                                     Time:  July 9 ~ 13.2004              

                                      Location: NCTS, located in National Tsing-Hua University, Hsinchu, Taiwan.

                        Hsinchu is about one hour by bus from Taipei, the capital of Taiwan. For a map,

                        visit the Tourism Bureau or Weather Bureau

                                      Confirmed Speakers Include:                       

                               Adrian Clingher (Stanford University)
                                    Ron Donagi (University of Pennsylvania)
                                    Mark Gross (University of California at San Diego) 
                                    Shinobu Hosono (University of Tokyo)
                                    Alexei Kovalev (Cambridge University)
                                    Naichung Conan Leung (U. of Minnesota)
                                    John Loftin (Rutgers University)
                                    Zhiqin Lu (University of California at Irvine)
                                    Bernd Siebert (University Freiburg)
                                    Dylan Thurston (Harvard University) 
                                    Shing-Tung Yau (Harvard University)
                                    Ilia Zharkov (Harvard University)
                                    Jian Zhou (Tsing-Hua University of China)

                                    Program: Program


                                Shu-Cheng Chang      
                                   Naichung Conan Leung
                                   Chin-Lung Wang         
                                   Shing-Tung Yau         


                                     Mathematics Division,  NCTS
               Fax: 886-3-5728161